latest older random profile notes diaryland

2016-07-23 / 11:26 p.m.

Hello [my name], my name is [her name]. I am writing to you because I believe you may be my half sister. My biological fathers name is [my father's name]. I don't know much about him other than he lived in [my hometown]. He Was in a relationship with my mother [her mother's name] back in 1981-82 until My mother moved to London while she was pregnant with me in August 1982. I was born in December 1982 in London. I have lived in England my whole life and have never met my biological father. But I do know that he has known about me since my mother was pregnant with me. I would really appreciate if you could reply and let me know if you are my half sister. I don't wish to cause you no upset and would love to get to know you if you are my sister? Thank you for taking the time to read this. I look forward to your reply X

This message showed up in my inbox three nights ago. I have yet to respond, or give any indication that I have received this message and I have no idea who to ask or where to begin. My parents have just celebrated their thirtieth wedding anniversary. Does my mother know? My brother? I am in a paralysing limbo. I turn twenty-seven tomorrow. Maybe on Monday I'll become an adult. Maybe I have a sister. Maybe this is not real life.

<< >>