remove ad
latest older random profile notes diaryland

2009-12-05 / 8:19 p.m.

Been sleepwalking again, just like I used to back when I wasn't scared of anything. It used to make people laugh. How I climbed into my parent's wardrobe a few nights before Santa was due and pulled down my pyjamas and almost peeing all over our Christmas presents. How I yelled at my mother because she wouldn't tell me what was in a non-existant box. How I hid my orthodontic headgear in a locked case under my bed because I hated it that much.

Pulled my eyes open while enduring a nightmare I can't remember and walked straight into my bedroom wall. That's a true story.

I've started hiding things again, you know. Everything goes missing and turns up in unusual places and I thought somebody was fucking with me, but it turns out, I've been fucking with myself all along.

Snap.

<< >>