remove ad
latest older random profile notes diaryland

2009-10-23 / 12:04 a.m.

We're both in bed on our consecutive sides. It's dark. I can't sleep....

i.
...He asks me if I'm okay. What's wrong. I drop something. He gets out of bed and walks around to my side and suffocates me with my pillow.

ii.
...He's snoring and I'm trying my best to find some sort of rest but eventually he wakes up and comes around the bed to me. There's a long string tied to my tooth and he takes the end of it and starts swinging it above his head and I'm flying around the room with my limbs flailing and I'm so fucking terrified because my head's about to become one with the wall.

iii.
...He grabs my phone from under my pillow when he thinks I'm about to fall asleep and I'm scared because he's angry and he's going to hurt me.

He's the best thing that's ever happened to me.

<< >>