remove ad
latest older random profile notes diaryland

2009-08-29 / 12:19 a.m.

I played Guitar Hero today by myself in my living room. The dogs were there too only I couldn't touch them because they'd gotten flea killer applied to their fur and I'd been warned off of it by mother. She usually has a good reason for her advice. They looked at me all quiet and sad, the puppy's eyes are almost the same colour as her fur, only they shimmer more, and it always makes her look so lost and so young. Her mother's totally different, but she has the same eyes too only she jumps for bubbles and knows her name and likes to spend time alone with me just like we used to.

To be honest, I don't even know what I'm saying. I'm just distracting myself because I've been crying a lot again. I just really had no idea that I was still so fucking sad.

Change the record, please.

<< >>