remove ad
latest older random profile notes diaryland

2011-09-01 / 8:59 p.m.

Photobucket

Today has been the first of September. I was left alone at work to do as I please, which means being extra nice to customers and popping extra jellies into the children's bags of sweets when nobody's looking.
A beautiful man with a funny eye kept on coming in and buying bottles of 7up which I found a little odd because I know I drink plenty of the stuff, but never even that much in that short a space of time, but anyway, I liked him because he made little quips about different things, and I'd never seen him before, which is a rarity in the post office I work in.
The last time he came in, he told me that he had to ask me a 'bold' question, and I didn't know where to look and he asked me if I had a boyfriend and I almost wanted to say no because he looked so sweet standing there and all I could think about was how full of 7up his belly must have been, but I had to say yes because I do have a boyfriend and I found myself apologising over and over and then he left and I restocked the 7up in the fridge but he never came back for any more.

<< >>