remove ad
latest older random profile notes diaryland

2011-05-29 / 11:44 p.m.

Photobucket

This photo probably sums me up in more ways than a few. It was an accident, as are most of the world's best things, and it caught me off-guard and I guess it proves that I am not only a well of emotion and confusion, but that I don't hide it as well as I would like.
My brother turned twenty four today so I took him out drinking last night and I'm pretty sure I didn't really smile all that much even though I felt as though I wanted to. A man I've never met before told me he wanted to sleep with me and my best friend pulled me upstairs and told me she'd had the biggest crush on me for years and kissed me and kissed me and kissed me 'til we were both all kissed out.
I am hungover and broken and I feel sad and ashamed.
Chin up, little girl.

<< >>