remove ad
latest older random profile notes diaryland

2011-04-05 / 8:17 p.m.

I had the best conversations with two of my oldest friends last night, on seperate occasions and it was kind of lovely and heartbreaking at the same time because I am so incredibly sentimental and nostalgic and romantic and I miss when we were a big group of idiots sharing happiness with each other. It put me in a funny mood of sorts, to the point that I found myself in a huge shopping centre today, bypassing all the shops and just walking. Had dinner with my brother and my boyfriend, and it turns out, I just don't really like living in the city. I puked my day away and I'm rationing cigarettes, smoking out the window of a house I'm never supposed to smoke in, but who gives a shit? I'm moving out next week and I wish that I could say that I'm never coming back. I am, but shhhhh. For now, it's almost summer and I'm going to go back to being one of those people that doesn't really live, but gets lots of credit for it anyway.

<< >>