remove ad
latest older random profile notes diaryland

2010-12-31 / 5:33 p.m.

And so it's a fact. It's not quite flu that I have in the regular "this is stupid horrific influenza" that eventually disappears and you're glad to be alive and it was bad but it wasn't all that bad. I have swine flu. I mean, isn't that so last year?
So, what a way to end a bitch of a year. Altogether, hands down, the most memorably horrific year I've endured so far. This will be the worst year of my life, if I have any say in how the rest of my days turn out.
Tonight was supposed to be about drinking with my friends and hugging and jumping and screaming and being obnoxiously loud and drunk but my body's refusing to be any good at even sitting up right now so I've resigned myself to bed and paracetamol for now.
Good luck 2010. You were an absolute fucker.

<< >>