remove ad
latest older random profile notes diaryland

2010-08-31 / 12:36 a.m.

You're all out of focus and you're finding it difficult. You kissed me, anyway. It wasn't the magic that I'd come used to expecting. It was this awkward connection, this claim of something that I'm not even sure exists right now and I feel a terrible kind of loneliness without your heart fitting right into mine. This is it. All over again.
Our hands fit without fitting and our conversation's gotten twisted and one sided. Not that I find you self centred, I just can't see that interest in you anymore that you so adamantly claimed existed. I was about to admit that I'm not too worried about what that means for me or for us, but it'd be a false admission and I'm done with those. I love you with or without understanding what it means and I don't want a world without you in it.
Last night, I left my house when it should have been darker than dark but there was a clear sky and a light shining down by the name of Moon. I found her over the brow of the hill and I didn't know what to do, say or feel. My eyes were welling up water in that lazy sort of manner where your heart and your head are much too tired and confused to fight it or to fully allow it.
Things are wrong without you to talk to. Please come back.

<< >>