remove ad
latest older random profile notes diaryland

2010-05-03 / 12:49 a.m.

My best friend is late for everything and takes pictures of me when I'm on the toilet. She makes me laugh like no other and she breaks my heart all of those quiet moments in between.
It was the funniest day - not really being hungover but still not feeling alright and not really knowing what's what until it's passed and gone, and then still not knowing anyway. Just a guess.
I saw Mick Flannery for the second time and it was bad, really bad, but not his fault at all. I wish he'd have stayed for longer so that I could've worked up the courage to dance, and maybe I'd decide that it's possible that I might not be too shy to be a photographer after all.

I come home to a text that reads, "I'm totally lost right now.", but what can I do? What can I say?
The only thing that makes sense sometimes is holding hands and jumping off of a bridge together. So I keep quiet and say goodnight.

<< >>